FRT has expanded its districts of engagements to 17 including: Mzimba,Karonga, Nkhatabay,Kasungu, Ntchisi, Mchinji, Lilongwe, Dedza, Ntcheu, Balaka, Mangochi,Machinga, Zomba, Blatyre rural, Nkhotakota, Chikwawa and Nsanje districts.

As an information broker, we continue to boast of the productive network of 983 ICT hubs, which serve as centers of technology transfer in their respective communities through ICT platforms.

These ICT hubs are linked with government extension systems and structures to promote scalability and synergy of technologies.